Original

£0.35

In western Europe and America, turkish delight was often seen as a treat that must be avoided, in the minds of most Vegetarians, Vegans and Celiac sufferers. That’s because, if it’s a cheap Turkish Delight, it typically contains gelatine which vegans refuse and a variety of other ingredients (like glucose syrup) are suspect for celiac sufferers.

In stock

Description

In western Europe and America, turkish delight was often seen as a treat that must be avoided, in the minds of most Vegetarians, Vegans and Celiac sufferers. That’s because, if it’s a cheap Turkish Delight, it typically contains gelatine which vegans refuse and a variety of other ingredients (like glucose syrup) are suspect for celiac sufferers.