Customer Reviews

Our Turkish Delight Reviews

Happy Client say

Alice

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 August 2018

These were really yummy and great fun. Some of the colours look really similar so it's hard to tell what you're going to get some times. Really enjoyed them.

Roberta Kane

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 December 2020

Great flavours with somevwe had never tried before. Packaging was great as box was in perfect condition when opened. Real good value and would get again

Mrs Joan Ann Richardson

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 July 2020

This was a Present. So I cannot answer the questions myself The Recipient assured me it was lovely

Emma

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 January 2021

Bought as a gift and was very much appreciated

jacksprat

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 February 2018

The flavours are unusual and the Turkish delight a little hard. However, it is nice to get this product in flavours other than rose or lemon.

Naz

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 July 2019

brought as a present for my husband I did think it was quite a bit if money but it taste amazing would buy again.

Annette

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 March 2020

Box did not arrive. Contacted seller who confirmed they had sent it through Royal Mail. They immediately sent another by first class. Wonderful service and a very happy husband who adores these Turkish delights. This is the fifth box I have purchased.

ibuyer

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 October 2016

My dad was very pleased with this. Good selection of different flavours. Nicely presented.

Rideaway

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 January 2020

It was a Christmas Present for a friend, but know she enjoyed them.

Vicki M.

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 May 2019

The mother-in-law loved these. She would purchase for herself. Says the flavours compliment each other.

ben

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 March 2020

excellent

AP

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 February 2020

A beautiful gift.

Mrs S Williams

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 February 2020

A present for ninety two year old mum in law she loves them.

macmcann

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 September 2016

They tasted excellent but it would have been better to have the flavours linked better to the item - we had to eat it then try to work out what the flavour was - it made a fun Christmas though

kevtaz

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 January 2020

great

Animefuko

Verified Purchase, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 December 2018

Bought this for my family, and they loved it. There was such odd favours but they found it charming and made it more interesting.